Your location:Home>About us>Company profile
Company Profile
Jeudao is few in number master the core technology of electrolysis

Guangzhou Jeudao household appliance company was built in 2007, focus on electrolysis technology develop and manufacture. And already has 12pat- ents. Electronic cell of Jeudao is in a leading place. And the electronic cell service time is 4 times longer than the others. What more, Jeudao product passed the FDA, CE, ROHS, ETL, SGS, Health wading approval documents and ISO9001 certifications. In 2014, Jeudao product and environment passed the misery of health inspection.

Water ionizer ODM/OEM business
eudao is a member of GMC China quality manufacture, providing water ionizer ODM and OEM business and service about design, after-sale and certificated. Now our product hot sell oversea such as Asia, America and Europe.

Jeudao have different kinds of product line, such as circuit board production line, electrode plate line, assemble line, filter assemble line and water purific- ation line. As well as Jeudao have many kinds of professional testing and production equipment, like injection module machine. So, we can provide you high-quality product and save the cost.

According to customer requirement, Jeudao can delivery and develop different suitable goods in 40 days.

Solution and application about ionic water
Jeudao can provide service about technology consultation and water ionizer product(can be customized), which will be meet and fixed different applications such as spraying(metal surface cleaning), car washing(replace of detergent), medical disinfection, food process, water filling, planting and cultivation.

Strict control system
Under the strict quality control system, Jeudao passed the ISO9001 international management system certificated, with professional production and testing equipment.

There are many testing equipment and in Jeudao, such as the water testing lab, water pressure test, microbial inspection lab, salt-break test, water ionizer function test and accelerated aging test.

您的位置:主页>关于我们>企业简介
企业简介 | Company Profile
全球为数不多掌握电解水机核心技术的企业

广州久道家用电器有限公司团队始建于2007年,久道 专注于电解技术的研发、生产,久道研发的JEUDAO 电解 槽通过了美国FDA食品安全检测,并获得RoHS环保认证, 久道电极板寿命远高于行业标准4倍以上,较国外同行处于 领先位置。目前,久道拥有FDA、CE、RoHS、ETL、SGS、 卫生涉水许可、ISO9001等资质,并荣获12项国家发明及 实用新型专利。在2014年卫生部抽检中,久道工厂环境和 产品都通过了卫生部的检测。

电解水机ODM/OEM贴牌业务
久道提供高质的电解水机及净水器ODM/OEM服务,是GMC中国优质制造商成员。从产品 设计、生产、售后服务、认证等提供一条龙服务,目前我们的产品销售已遍布亚、美、欧 三大区域。
久道拥有自主的模具,注塑机、电路板生产线、电极板生产线、电解水机总装线、滤 芯生产线、净水器装配线,各种专业检测设备,拥有齐全的自主供应系统,为客户提供高 品质的产品,同时为客户节省了中间成本。
   久道可根据客户要求,开发适合不同消费阶层的高性价比产品, 从设计方案的确认 到成品的交付,最快40天完成。

电解水技术解决方案提供方案业务
针对喷涂(金属表面清洁)、洗车(替代洗涤剂)、医疗消毒、食品加工(果蔬清洗 去农残)、包装水(碱性瓶/桶装水)、种植(替代农药杀虫)、养殖等行业提供先进的电 解水解决方案及产品。电解水技术解决方案提供技术咨询、解决方案、电解水成套设备、 非标定制、调试、售后支持等全套服务,为客户解决实际问题。

严格的品质控制体系
久道公司拥有完善的生产工艺流程, 配备齐全的专业生产设备和检测设备, 实行严 格的生产管理制度和质量控制系统,并成功通过ISO9001质量管理体系国际认证。
   配备精良的水质实验室、水锤测试机、微生物检测室、盐雾测试机、水机全性能检测 机、老化室等,层层把关,为客户提供可靠的产品。